Our Team
our staff and board of directors

The For a Real Change team consists of our executive director and board of directors. The board of directors meets monthly, and remain our first supporters. Each board member volunteers with at least one For a Real Change program and promotes education in other areas of their lives. Take a moment to learn more about each of our leaders.

Aurelia Spaulding, Executive Director and Board Chair

Dr. Tanja Bibbs, Vice Chair

Julia Rivas, Finance Chair

Joda Johnson, Communications Chair

Destiny O’Rourke

Selva Calderon